Acer Aspire One: The Dream

Had a very vivid dream last night about the Acer Aspire One. I was somewhere in a sea of Ones and everyone was trying the get one – Black Friday, I think. Thinking that there was enough for everyone, I fell asleep. I woke up and only two units were left – one blue, the other pink. I grabbed both units and tried to switch on the blue one – all I got was static, and had to knock the unit to get rid of it. After that, it was smooth sailing on my new One. Then I woke up.

Wala lang.

1 Comment

  1. Acer Aspire One AOD250-1962
    I love this netbook. Its small enough that i can take it anywhere but not so

    small that i cant see the screen. I adapted very well to the keys that are

    smaller and closer together.. and dont have any problems with it. Everything

    loads up quickly and the colors are great. The battery does die out rather

    quickly but that is why it is good to bring the charger with you when you go

    places.. the webcam works nicely too. I definitely recommend it to anyone who is

    under a budget and needs a laptop.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

