Netbook Price Guide

For my very first entry, I’m publishing my own price guide of current netbooks offered by retailers in Metro Manila, Philippines. The info here is from the websites of four popular local retailers. I hope this helps guide the uninitiated into the ever-expanding world of netbooks!

netbook-price-guide

I will be updating and expanding this matrix in due course, so please check back soon.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

